Gallery

Cheers to being 20!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now that I am finally 20 I can finally say the line “that was so last year.” After a hell of a crazy year full of ups and downs I am so happy I am no longer 19. Being 19 was one of the best years of my life so far, even though I made so many stupid mistakes and got to experience so many new things it was such an eventful year.I definitely feel like I grew up and I really made the most of being a teen. I spent the year rushing things saying “yes” to everything, making bad choices, making stupid mistakes but I finally made it through the year. I am so glad to finally have my teen years end and I am ready to just keep on going, to keep on learning and to experience new things.After that year I realized I need to learn to say no, I need to slow down and I need to let things just fall into place and let things come to me with a little effort of course.

Leave a Reply

