Vice Ganda Concert 

                        
For the second time in a row I got to see Vice Ganda on stage. I never get tired of Vice’s jokes I remember the first time I went I was so close to crying from all the laughter. For me the previous concert was better as there were more guests and his outfits were more extreme.

Though I didn’t finish the concer I was still laughing so loud it actually made my throat hurt. I was so amazed by the creativity and the concepts especially where he did a number inspired by 50 shades. I could not believe this, I didn’t get to take many pictures of this or videos but I was surprised he did a number like that. For me it was such a brave thing to do, to have men grind and dance so close to his body while he was blindfolded.

As usual it was great to go to his concert and it was definitely worth it.

#viceganda#philippines

Leave a Reply

