Hong Kong: Day 4 

After staying at the hotel all day today recovering from a flu I decided to eat outside for dinner. We went to try dim sum again, this time we tried different ones. Just like the last time, I enjoyed it, I love the food here. One of the things I like about travelling is trying new foods however I’m not really a fan of exotic foods but I like trying dishes from the country. It is one of the best experiences you can have when travelling.

Left: Steamed rice skin role with shrimp Right: Steamed rice skin role with crispy shrimp
Black truffle mushroom dumpling
Steamed custard bun
Crab role shumai
Leave a Reply

