Yumi Restaurant 

Japanese is not always my first choice when it comes to Asian food. I find sushi too heavy and can usually only have a few pieces. I am however a fan of tempura, I love this especially dipping into its sauce. It was also my first time to taste sushi with cheese and to try a spicy one as well.

Followed by this we had dessert where we decided to try  place where we could make our own cookies. I absolutely loved it, the cookie that I picked tasted so good I felt like I was in heaven. I chose a matcha based cookie with toppings of dark chocolate and marshmallows. The chocolate was in the middle together with the middle and it melted together with the matcha base. I have to say I would love o try it again this time experimenting with the different toppings and bases.

You could pick from chocolate chip cookie, plain cookie, chocolate cookie and much more. The toppings however where slightly unusual such as ruffles, pretzels and more.

Here a few pictures of the food I ate:

Leave a Reply

