Extraordinary Swim in the Sea

Now who goes to the beach or to the sea to bump into Whale Sharks? Apparently me.

It was only last year where I heard that you could swim with whale sharks, it sounded fun but I never thought I would be so close to them in real life. I’ve always wanted to swim with dolphins as I would see them all the time on television or whenever I would go to Subic. But swimming with whale sharks was a different experience, it was more thrilling as they were so huge.

They were triple the size of me and only a few meters away. Sadly we were only allowed in the sea for 30 minutes, this was more than enough. We were lucky enough to have whale sharks everywhere we looked.

 

Leave a Reply

